SCHEDULE                           

10/15/14   Ray Avenue Baptist Church, Salina, KS 6:00pm CDT
10/17/14   First Baptist Church, Butte, MT 7:00pm MDT
10/19/14   Assembly of God, Redmond, OR 6:00pm PDT
10/22/14   First Assembly of God, Brooks, OR 7:00pm PDT
10/23/14   McKenzie Road Baptist Church, Olympia, WA 7:00pm PDT
10/24/14   Nooksack Road Reformed Church, Nooksack, WA 7:00pm PDT
10/25/14   Bethel Baptist Church, Chehalis, WA 6:00pm PDT
10/26/14   Bethany Christian Assembly, Everett, WA 6:00pm PDT
10/28/14   Grant Evangelical Free Church, Grant, NE 7:00pm MDT
10/29/14   Wray Church of the Nazarene, Wray, CO 7:00pm MDT
11/01/14   Friendship Assembly, Colorado Springs, CO 7:00pm MDT
11/02/14   Canon Community Church, Canon City, CO 10:00am MST
11/02/14   Praise Community Church, Eads, CO 6:00pm MST
11/03/14   Northrup Theatre, Syracuse, KS 7:00pm CST
11/07/14   East Columbus Community Church, Reynoldsburg, OH 7:00pm EST
11/08/14   North Lima Mennonite Church, North Lima, OH 7:00pm EST

11/14/15   Westside First Church of God, West Columbia, SC 7:00pm EST
11/16/14   Beulah Baptist Church, Hamer, SC 6:00pm EST

11/22/14   Meridian Temple Theater, Meridian, MS 6:00pm CST
12/04/14   Cove Run Free Methodist Church, Cove Run, PA 7:00pm EST
12/05/14   Gailos Restaurant, New Castle, PA 7:00pm EST
12/06/14   Covington Wesleyan Church, Reidsville, VA 6:00pm EST
12/07/14   Timberlane Baptist Church, Danville, VA 6:00pm EST
12/13/14   Pine Grove Baptist Church, Livingston, LA 6:00pm CST

2015
01/11/15   Lake Gibson Church of the Nazarene, Lakeland, FL 6:00pm EST
02/06/15  Blue Gate Theater, Shipshewana, IN 7:00pm EST

02/15/15   First Church of the Nazarene, Fort Myers, FL 6:00pm EST
03/07/15   Westfall High School, Williamsport, OH 6:00pm EST
2016
01/23/16   Bibleville Conference Center, Alamo, TX 2:00 & 7:00pm CST
















































 


 

Down East Boys | 412 Dameron Street | Reidsville, NC 27320
Phone: 336-210-1966 | info@downeastboys.com